2018 Dominic Barone, Haymarket Media, Inc.
2017 Andrew McGuire, The New England Journal of Medicine,
2016 Leslie Dubin, Harborside Press
2014 Charlie Hunt, BulletinHealthcare, 2014 Lifetime Achievement Award Winner
2014 Joan Coffey, Elsevier
2013 Kevin Bolum, American College of Physicians, 2013 Multi-Specialty
2013 Patty Quilty, JAMA Archives Journals, American Medical Association, 2013 Specialty
2012 Corrie Bridgeman, The New England Journal of Medicine, 2012 Multi-Specialty
2012 Alison McCauley, Clinical Advisor, Haymarket Media, Inc., 2012 Specialty
2011 David Horowitz, Harborside Press, 2011 Specialty
2011 Lew Wetzel, The New England Journal of Medicine, 2011 Multi-Specialty
2010 Megan Boorjian, Quadrant HealthCom Inc.
2010 Joe Dennehy, Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine
2009 Gina Bennicasa, Pharmaceutical Media Inc.
2009 Debby Savage, Medical Economics, Advanstar
2008 Chad Holloway, Neurology Reviews, Quadrant HealthCom, Inc.
2008 Chrissy Miller, The New England Journal of Medicine
2007 Diane Carpenteri, Infections in Medicine / The AIDS Reader, Cliggott Publishing Group, CMP Medica
2007 Maureen Reichert, JAMA, American Medical Association
2006 Kevin Dunn, American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine; Blood; Seminars in Oncology
2006 Barbara Napoli, Family Practice News; Internal Medicine News
2005 Tom Hennessey, Cortlandt Forum
2005 Sharon Spector, Current Psychiatry
2004 Jill Bresnick, Consultant
2004 Mary Ellen Jones, Contemporary OB/GYN
2003 Susan Carollo, JAMA, American Medical Association
2003 Sharon Finch, Cutis; Cosmetic Dermatology, Quadrant HealthCom, Inc.
2002 Jeff Bonistalli, JAMA, American Medical Association
2002 Sima Sherman, Advance for Nurse Practitioners/Physician Assistants
2001 Sue Fagan, Medical Economics Ob/Gyn
2001 Michael Reynolds, Diversion
2000 John Molluso, American Family Physician, AAFP
2000 Phil Soufleris, Archives Journals, American Medical Association
1999 Carol Soreca, Contemporary Pediatrics
1998 Nancy Souza, Hospital Practice
1997 Ken Watkins, Jr., Consultant
1996 Aviva Belsky, Diversion
1995 Jeannette Brandofino, Physicians Financial News
1994 Chris Prifte, Medical Economics
1993 Phyllis Hassard, Patient Care